Contact Us


Chief of Department 407-599-3297 Jim White
Deputy Chief / Operations 407-599-3606 Pat McCabe
Division Chief & Fire Training 407-599-3651 Jimm Walsh
Fire Marshal 407-599-3608 Scott Donovan
Deputy Fire Marshal 407-599-3610 Jim Santoro
Fire Inspector 407-599-3666 Ed Mitchel
Fire Inspector 407-599-3656 Allen Post
EMS Privacy Officer 407-599-3691 Tod Meadors
CPR Certification 407-599-3611 Tim Millard
Public Education Specialist 407-599-3609 John Bonnell
Fire Administration Office 407-599-3298 Gerri Tacner
Emergency Medical Patient Billing 407-599-3607 Gerri Tacner
CFAI Accreditation/CAAS/ISO Manager 407-599-3299 Dan Hagedorn
24-Hour Non-Emergency Line 407-644-1212 Pat McCabe
EMS Supervisor Office 407-599-3613
Battalion Chief Office 407-599-3303
Station #61 407-599-3241
Station #62 407-599-3288
Station #64 407-599-3270
24-hour Code Compliance Complaint Line 407-599-3392
Lien & Code Violation Inquiries 407-599-3600 Email Us
Code Compliance Section Chief 407-599-3427 Sylvia Wellon
Administrative Coordinator 407-599-3600 Stephanie Ecochardt
Code Compliance Officer 407-599-3522 Carlos Risper
Code Compliance Officer 407-599-3283 Susanne Porras
Code Compliance Officer 407-599-3488 Smitha Raphael

Florida has a very broad public records law. As a result, any written communication created or received by City of Winter Park officials and employees will be made available to the public and media, upon request, unless otherwise exempt. Under Florida law, email addresses are public records. If you do not want your email address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to our offices. Instead, contact our office by phone or in writing.

Mailing address:

Winter Park Fire-Rescue Department
Fire-Rescue Headquarters
343 West Canton Avenue
Winter Park, Florida 32789